View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Buckaroo
2. Orange Blossom Special
3. I’m Layin’ It On The Line
4. The Happy-Go-Lucky-Guitar
5. Cajun Fiddle
6. Out Of My Mind
7. Round Hole Guitar
8. Tumwater Breakdown
9. Chicken Pickin’
10. Love’s Gonna Come A Knockin’
11. Buckersfield Breakdown
12. I’ll Be Swingin’ Too
13. Sad Is The Lonely
14. Pretty Girl
15. Chaparral
16. I’m Coming Back Home To Stay
17. Spanish Moonlight
18. Saturday Night
19. I’m Goin’ Back Home Where I Belong
20. Aw Heck
21. Georgia Peach
22. Tim-Buck-Too
23. Pickin-Nickin’
24. Country Pickin’

Digital Retail Downloads

Country Pickin' - Download on iTunes

digital download |

Available for digital download on iTunes.

Don Rich & the Buckaroos — Country Pickin': The Don Rich Anthology - Download on iTunes

Country Pickin’ is the first-ever round-up of the signature guitar, fiddle, and vocal genius of the late Don Rich, the sorely-missed trail boss of Buck Owens’ Buckaroos. This edition corrals 24 fiery yet precise cornerstones of the Bakersfield sound, and adds a career overview, rare photos, heartfelt tributes from Buck Owens, Dwight Yoakam, Merle Haggard, Marty Stuart and many more country legends. Included are Rich's signature recordings, from "Buckaroo" to later chart entries such as "I'm Coming Back Home To Stay.”

Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Country Pickin': The Don Rich Anthology CD
Country Pickin': The Don Rich Anthology CD
compact disc