View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Happy Times Are Here Again
2. Medley: Act Naturally/Together Again
3. A Happening in London Town
4. Sweet Rosie Jones
5. Sing Me Back Home
6. Samís Place
7. Thatís All Right with Me (If Itís All Right with You)
8. It Takes People Like You (to Make People Like Me)
9. Wham Bam
10. Iíve Got You On My Mind Again
11. Medley: Loveís Gonna Live Here/Cryiní Time/Iíve Got a Tiger by the Tail/Open Up Your Heart
12. Buck Owens Introduces the Band
13. Buckaroo
14. Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
15. Medley:Diggy Liggy Lo/Louisiana Man
16. Cajun Fiddle
17. Dust on Motherís Bible
18. Johnny B. Goode

Digital Retail Downloads

In London - Download on iTunes

digital download |

Available for digital download on iTunes.

Buck Owens and His Buckaroos - In London - Download on iTunes

Buck Owens was the original, border-bustiní ambassador of American country music. Beginning with his acclaimed live stint at Carnegie Hall, to Japan where the crowdís overwhelming enthusiasm was downright staggering, Buck would continue to herd his posse into venues worldwide. But heíd wait to hit yet another landmark locale before recording his next live album. At the renown London Palladium, Buck and his Buckaroos performed a full program of their all-time hits and added to the festive frenzy with then-recent, single successes like ďWhoís Gonna Mow Your GrassĒ and ďJohnny B. Goode.Ē And itís all captured here: from emcee David Allenís introduction to Buckís affectionate on-stage patter to the stellar performances themselves. An album to be royally remembered and relived, Sundazed is proud to present Buck Owens in London on compact disc for the first time. Enhanced with informative new liners, bonus tracks and much more, itís a gala affair as only a born íní bred Bakersfield boy could do it!

Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
In London CD
In London CD
compact disc