View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Summer Surf
2. Feel So Good
3. Surfin’
4. Spanish Kiss
5. The Star (Of David)
6. Banzai Washout
7. Glory Wave
8. Surfin’ Rebel
9. Never On Sunday
10. Mama’s Gone Surfin’
11. Tidal Wave
12. Thunder Wave

Dick Dale and His Del-Tones

Summer Surf LP

LP | $24.98

LP 5295

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

The originator of the surf guitar sound returned in 1964 with another killer collection of instrumental and vocal tracks that perfectly captured California beach culture. Listen to the stinging glissandos on minor key mood piece “Tidal Wave” and then kick up some sand while dancing the hand jive to “Mama’s Gone Surfin’.” Regardless of what the weatherman says, it’s always summer with Summer Surf on the turntable!

Sourced from the original Capitol Records stereo masters, this Sundazed Music edition of Summer Surf is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and includes complete original artwork. Calling all Rebel Surfers!

Also available as a digital download on iTunes.


Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available: