View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Make Love Not War
2. Hell Rider
3. Wild Racers Theme
4. Devil's Carnival
5. Cycle Party
6. Loserís Lament
7. Surferís Paradise (prev. unissued)
8. High Rise
9. The Angry Mob
10. Stomper's Party
11. In a Dream Away
12. The Golden Breed (prev. unissued)
13. The Loserís Burial
14. The Angry Breed (prev. unissued)
15. The Cycle Breed (prev. unissued)
16. Rape (prev. unissued)
17. Pursuit
18.Wild in the Streets

Davie Allan & the Arrows

Cycle Breed - CD

compact disc | $16.98

SC 11183

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Sixties biker flicks were second only to beach party films as the highest grossing youth movies, and Davie Allan & the Arrows provided the fullthrottled music for many of them!

Cycle Breed gathers 16 of the Arrows’ best and rarest, hitting the pavement with a collection of scorching guitar instros from the two-wheeled triumphs The Wild Angels, Devil’s Angels and The Glory Stompers; the teen-exploitation classics MaryJane and Wild in the Streets; the surfing documentary The Golden Breed; and the cycle/LSD saga The Angry Breed. Allan & the Arrows’ tough workouts will give intrepid instrumental fans more mayhem than they bargained for!

Numbered, limited edition of 1,000 copies on high-definition vinyl.


Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Cycle Breed Limited Edition COLORED VINYL LP
Cycle Breed Limited Edition COLORED VINYL LP