View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Nam Myo Renge Kyo
2. Velvet Sunsets
3. Prelude
4. Catatonic Variations
5. Times Like This
6. Gentle Thursday
7. Nam Myo Renge Kyo (instrumental)*
8. Winds Have Changed
9. Cage
10. Sun Never Shines
11. Day Of Wrath
12. Gentle Thursday (instrumental)*

*previously unissued

Music Emporium

Music Emporium -180 Gram Vinyl

LP | $18.98

LP 5078

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist


Blistering rockers with wispy melodies, Buddhist chants with wild-eyed psychedelic anthems: all part of the unique acid-folk vision of LA's Music Emporium, led by keyboard virtuoso/singer Bill "Casey" Cosby. For this first ever legitimate reissue of their supremely rare 1969 album--now on CD and 180 gram vinyl pressed at RTI, (with original die-cut, gatefold cover faithfully reproduced!)--we've purchased the original masters, interviewed the band, found never-before-seen snapshots, and added two cool previously unissued tracks!

Visit the official Music Emporium website

Rev up the MP3 players! This entire album is available to download from your favorite digital retailer by the buttons below.

Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Music Emporium - Download on iTunes
Music Emporium - Download on iTunes
digital download
Music Emporium CD
Music Emporium CD
compact disc