View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Nam Myo Renge Kyo
2. Velvet Sunsets
3. Prelude
4. Catatonic Variations
5. Times Like This
6. Gentle Thursday
7. Winds Have Changed
8. Cage
9. Sun Never Shines
10. Day Of Wrath

11. Nam Myo Renge Kyo (instrumental)*
12. Velvet Sunsets (instrumental)*
13. Winds Have Changed (instrumental)*
14. Sun Never Shines (instrumental)*
15. Gentle Thursday (instrumental)*

*previously unissued

Music Emporium

Music Emporium CD

compact disc | $12.98

SC 6166

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Blistering rockers with wispy melodies, Buddhist chants with wild-eyed psychedelic anthems: all part of the unique acid-folk vision of LA's Music Emporium, led by keyboard virtuoso/singer Bill "Casey" Cosby. For this first ever legitimate reissue of their supremely rare 1969 album--now on CD and High-Definition Vinyl (with original die-cut, gatefold cover faithfully reproduced!)--we've purchased the original masters, interviewed the band, found never-before-seen snapshots, and added five cool previously unissued tracks!

Visit the official Music Emporium website

Rev up the MP3 players! This entire album is available to download from your favorite digital retailer by the buttons below.


Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Music Emporium -180 Gram Vinyl
Music Emporium -180 Gram Vinyl
Music Emporium - Download on iTunes
Music Emporium - Download on iTunes
digital download