View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Ticket To Ride
2. People Get Ready
3. She’s Not There
4. Bang Bang
5. Illusions Of My Childhood — Part One
6. You Keep Me Hanging On
7. Illusions Of My Childhood — Part Two
8. Take Me For A Little While
9. Illusions Of My Childhood — Part Three
10. Eleanor Rigby

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge MONO Edition LP

LP | $24.98

LP 5168

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

With its mind-altering, waltzing-through-hot-asphalt take on the Supremes’ “You Keep Me Hanging On” scorching the ‘67 charts, Vanilla Fudge burst to the forefront of all the “heavy” new combos. The group’s debut disc is relaunched here in its rare and unique mono mix, a decidedly different and more powerful listening experience than the more common stereo release. Now available on High-Definition Vinyl, cut from the original Atco analog reels!


Bookmark and Share