View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Sugar And Spice
2. We Could Be Happy
3. Heat Wave
4. We'll Meet Again
5. Ben Franklin's Almanac
6. She Don't Care About Time
7. Hey Joe (Where You Gonna Go)
8. If I Needed Someone
9. July
10. I Wanna Meet You
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
12. You're Gonna Lose That Girl
13. Mr. Unreliable
14. Georgia
15. It Don't Matter To Me
16. Bits And Pieces
17. The Road

The Cryan' Shames

Sugar & Spice CD

compact disc | $12.98

SC 6186

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Chicago’s local heroes, the Cryan’ Shames topped the Midwest charts on a regular basis from 1966-1969 with their harmony-fueled pop confections. Their straight-outta-the- garage debut, Sugar & Spice (which stars the indelible hit of the same name) contains some of the most memorable pop-rock of the ‘60s!

• First-time CD releases of rare album by Midwestern hit-makers of “Sugar And Spice” fame!
• Direct from original masters, w/ bonus tracks!
• Liner notes by group historian Clark Besch feature interviews with group members and newly-discovered photos!

Bookmark and Share

Also from The Cryan' Shames:
A Scratch In The Sky - CD