View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. I Confess
2. A Heart Is Made Of Many Things
3. Donít You Think Itís Time You Stopped Your Cryiní
4. Last Nite
5. I And You
6. At The Riverís Edge
7. I Lie Awake
8. Dawn Is Breaking
9. The Time Of The Year Is Sunset
10. Mister Youíre A Better Man Than I
11. Some People Think Iím A Playboy
12. Sloopy

The New Colony Six

Breakthrough CD

compact disc | $12.98

SC 6149

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

One of the most essential garage elpees ever, loaded with the trademark harmonies, Leslie-fied guitar licks, and hypnotizing combo organ of Chicagoís NC6. The High-Definition Vinyl edition is an exact repro of their ultra-rare Ď66 debut; the compact disc features new notes by singer/tambourine basher Ray Graffia and ultra-cool unseen pics! Unstoppably brilliant!

Also available as a digital download on iTunes.


Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Breakthrough LP
Breakthrough LP

Also from The New Colony Six:
Breakthrough LP



If you enjoyed this release, you need to hear these other exciting sounds...
Just Like Us! CD
Paul Revere & the Raiders
Just Like Us! CD