View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. The Witch
2. You Got Your Head On Backwards
3. Im A Man
4. On The Road Again
5. Psycho
6. Love Lights
7. Im Going Home
8. High Time
9. Im A Rolling Stone
10. Like No Other Man
11. Maintaining My Cool

12. Bama Lama Bama Loo
13. Leave My Kitten Alone
14. Dirty Old Man
15. Diddy Wah Diddy

The Sonics

Introducing The Sonics LP

LP | $24.98

BR 114

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

The Sonics - fronted by Gerry Roslie's banshee vocals - blow-torched the mists of Seattle in 1966 like the fiery exhaust from a jumbo-jet. With their trademark scorched-earth guitar sounds, they created a mind- numbing assortment of Sonics' classics: "You Got Your Head On Backwards," "Like No Other Man," "Psycho," "The Witch" and simultaneously reinvented garage rock powerhouses like "I'm A Man," "Diddy Wah Diddy" and much more.

This heavy-duty BeatRocket vinyl edition of the group's 1966 Jerden album adds 4 rare bonus cuts to the original killer disc. No one has done it this raw ever since!

Tracks on this release also appear on the following compilation:
Garage Beat '66 Vol. 2: Chicks Are For Kids CD


Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Introducing The Sonics CD
Introducing The Sonics CD
compact disc