View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

The Challengers

Lloyd Thaxton Goes Surfing With the Challengers

compact disc | $18.98

KS- SC6030

Sold Out
Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Less than 10 copies remaining!

They didn't invent it, but the Challengers shaped and refined surf music like no other performers in the beach firmament. And Sundazed has the heart, guts, and sundry other internal organs of their catalog, beautifully remastered and waxed up to kick ass.

1. Moondawg
2. (Dance With The) Guitar Man
3. Comin' Home Baby
4. I Can't Sit Down
5. Foot Patter
6. Rampage
7. Venture's Medley
8. Surfer's Pony
9. The Twomp
10. Tidal Wave
11. Satan's Theme
12. So What

13. Out Of Limits
14. Moondawg

Bookmark and Share

Also from The Challengers:
Go Sidewalk Surfing! Limited Edition LP