View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

C.A. Quintet

Trip Thru Hell Digital Download

digital download |

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Something very, very strange was afoot in the midwest during the 60's, and we're not talking about David Letterman's stint as a local TV weatherman. While L.A. was tiptoeing through the tulips, New York was groovin' and London was electrifying bananas, these brainiacs were booking a journey to Hades. Get your contact high from a safe distance with this intense, fuzz-ridden passel of ones and zeros. Our package contains the entire mind-bent original album plus 12 bonus cuts.

1. Trip Thru Hell (Part 1)
2. Colorado Mourning
3. Cold Spider
4. Underground Music
5. Sleepy Hollow Lane
6. Smooth As Silk
7. Trip Thru Hell (Part 2)
8. Dr. Of Philosophy
9. Blow To My Soul

10. Ain't No Doubt About It *
11. Mickey's Monkey
12. I Put A Spell On You *
13. I Shot The King *
14. Fortune Teller's Lie *
15. Sadie Lavone *
16. Bury Me In A Marijuana Field *
17. Colorado Mourning (alt. version)
18. Underground Music (alt. version)
19. Smooth As Silk (alt. version)
20. I Want You To Love Me
21. She's Got To Be True

*previously unissued

Bookmark and Share

Also from C.A. Quintet: