View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

The Clee-Shays

The Dynamic Guitar Sounds of the Clee-Shays Digital Download

digital download |

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Available for digital download on iTunes.

Created and produced by drummer and all-around surf music honcho Richard Delvy, The Clee-Shays ultra-rare waxings mixed a potent cocktail of coolness - a whirlwind sound, sporting a unique blend of hammering surf reverb, low 'n slinky spaghetti-western twang, Sunset Strip go-go-guitar sounds and a heavy dose of fuzzed-out super-spy blasts...shaken...and stirred!!!

1. Ed Spy
2. Thunderball
3. Johnny Guitar
4. Our Man In Hong Kong
5. Dynamite
6. High Wire
7. Crying In The Storm
8. Bumble Bee
9. The Executioner Theme
10. I Spy
11. The Agony And The Ecstasy
12. Theme From The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
13. The Spy
14. The Cincinnati Kid
15. Our Man Flint
16. Manha De Carnaval
17. Run Spy
18. The Man From T.H.R.U.S.H.
19. Beyond
20. Get Smart

Bookmark and Share

Also from The Clee-Shays: