View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

Dick Dale and His Del-Tones

Summer Surf Digital Download

digital download |

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Available for digital download on iTunes.

The originator of the surf guitar sound returned in 1964 with another killer collection of instrumental and vocal tracks that perfectly captured California beach culture. Listen to the stinging glissandos on minor key mood piece “Tidal Wave” and then kick up some sand while dancing the hand jive to “Mama’s Gone Surfin’.” Regardless of what the weatherman says, it’s always summer with Summer Surf on the turntable!

This Sundazed Music edition of Summer Surf is sourced from the original Capitol Records stereo masters. Calling all Rebel Surfers!

1. Summer Surf
2. Feel So Good
3. Surfin’
4. Spanish Kiss
5. The Star (of David)
6. Banzai Washout
7. Glory Wave
8. Surfin’ Rebel
9. Never on Sunday
10. Mama’s Gone Surfin’
11. Tidal Wave
12. Thunder Wave

13. Who Can He Be
14. Oh Marie

Bookmark and Share

Customers who have recently purchased this item also purchased...
Live at Royal Albert Hall 1971 Digital Download

Live at Royal Albert Hall 1971 Digital Download