View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

The Five Americans

The Best of the Five Americans Digital Download

digital download |

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Available for digital download on iTunes.

Complete Career Overview—Contains Every Chart Hit!
Few pop smashes can be instantly IDed by something as deceptively simple as the “Dit-dit-dit-dah-dit” staccato keyboard hook introducing the Five Americans’ ‘67 hit “Western Union.” To celebrate Sundazed’s purchase of the entire Abnak tape vault, here’s a stomping Five Americans compendium—assembled with the band’s full participation. With 25 smash tracks, it’s the very best of this groovy Dallas garage-frat combo, including chart-toppers like “Western Union,” “I See The Light,” “Sound Of Love,” “Zip Code,” and memorabilia galore!

1. I See The Light
2. Reality
3. Western Union
4. The Losing Game
5. The Train
6. Good Times
7. No Communication
8. I Know They Lie
9. If I Could
10. Now That It's Over
11. Zip Code
12. Sympathy
13. She's-A-My Own
14. It's A Crying Shame
15. The Outcast
16. Stop Light
17. Evol–Not Love
18. Don't Blame Me
19. Sound Of Love
20. Show Me
21. You Can't Win*
22. She's Too Good To Me
23. Virginia Girl
24. 7:30 Guided Tour
25. Letters, Pictures, Melodies*

*previously unissued

Bookmark and Share