View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

Neighb'rhood Childr'n

Long Years In Space Digital Download

digital download |

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Neighb'rhood Childr'n Long Years In Space

Available for digital download on iTunes.

Marinated in influences as mind-splintering as the mushroom folk/rock blast of the Jefferson Airplane as well as the feel-good pristine pop of the Turtles, the Neighb'rhood Childr'n's one album trades hands these days for sums usually mentioned in ransom notes. We've added a dozen unreleased brownies, and spun gold from the original session tapes.

1. Feeling Zero
2. Long Years In Space
3. Up Down Turn Around World
4. Changes Brought To Me
5. Please Leave Me Alone
6. Hobbit's Dream
7. Chocolate Angel
8. Patterns
9. Happy Child
10. Happy World Of Captain K
11. She's Got No Identification
12. Can't Buy Me Love*
13. That's What's Happening*
14. Sunday Afternoon*
15. Feeling Zero (alt. vers.)
16. The Little Black Egg*
17. Tomorrow's Gone*
18. Over The Rainbow
19. Louie Louie*
20. I Need Love*
21. Yesterday's Thoughts*
22. Woman Think
23. Long Years In Space (alt. vers.)
24. Behold The Lillies

* previously unissued

Bookmark and Share