View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Your Tender Loving Care
2. Song And Dance
3. Only You (Can Break My Heart)
4. What A Liar I Am
5. Someone With No One To Love
6. Rocks In My Head
7. Sam's Place
8. If I Had You Back Again
9. House Of Memories
10. Only You And You Alone
11. Don't Ever Tell Me Goodbye
12. You Made A Monkey Out Of Me (Mono)
13. Your Tender Loving Care (Mono Single Version)
14. Sam's Place (Mono Single Version)

Digital Retail Downloads

Your Tender Loving Care - Download on iTunes

digital download |

Available for digital download on iTunes.

Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - Your Tender Loving Care - Download on iTunes

Led by the smash hit title track, 1967’s Your Tender Loving Care extended Buck Owens’ best-selling album run. Backed by the unparalleled mastery of the Buckaroos, Buck romps through the joyfully rollicking “Sam’s Place,” a chart-topping song inspired by a real Richmond, CA saloon. Featuring the deft left hand of guitarist Don Rich, the song remains a fan favorite. Elsewhere on the album, Buck gives a heartfelt reading of former Buckaroo Merle Haggard’s song, “House of Memories.” Need more? How about stellar songs like “Only You Can Break My Heart,” “Don’t Ever Tell Me Goodbye” and the light-hearted “You Made a Monkey Out of Me.” As if that weren’t enough, this super-charged Sundazed Music edition adds two bonus tracks: the original mono single versions of both “You’re Tender Loving Care” and “Sam’s Place.”

Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
Your Tender Loving Care CD
Your Tender Loving Care CD
compact disc