View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Don't You Care
2. Pitied Be the Dragon Hunter
3. And Our Love
4. Why Don't You Love Me
5. You Are Gone
6. I'll Be Back
7. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
8. Remember
9. The Married Life
10. Foreign Policy

11. C'mon Home
12. I Love All of the Girls
13. We Just Know
14. We Just Know - Reprise
15. Inside Looking Out
16. Hey Baby (They're Playing Our Song)
17. Susan
18. The Mail
19. Big Business Advisor
20. Have You Noticed You're Alive
21. Have You Noticed You're Alive - Reprise
22. Just Because I've Fallen Down
23. Any Place in Here
24. Any Place in Here - Reprise

The Buckinghams

Time & Charges / Portraits

compact disc | $16.98

SC 11073

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

2 Albums on 1 Disc! In 1967 and 68, the dam burst for Chicago's Buckinghams, and the airwaves were awash with that wonderful sound: heartfelt vocals riding over lush horn arrangements. By year's end, Dennis Tufano, Carl Giammarese and company had scored major hits with "Don't You Care," "Mercy, Mercy, Mercy," "Hey Baby (They're Playing Our Song)," "Susan," and more. Each album jam-packed with all the hits, unseen photos, interviews and, as they used to say on Top Forty radio, much, much more.

Bookmark and Share

Also from The Buckinghams:
I'm A Man / Don't Want To Cry - 7" Single