View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

Side One:
1. Feeling Zero
2. Long Years In Space
3. Up Down Turn Around World
4. Changes Brought To Me
5. Please Leave Me Alone
6. Hobbit's Dream

Side Two:
1. Chocolate Angel
2. Patterns
3. Happy Child
4. Happy World Of Captain K
5. She's Got No Identification
6. Can't Buy Me Love*

Side Three:
1.That's What's Happening*
2. Sunday Afternoon*
3. Feeling Zero (alt. vers.)
4. The Little Black Egg*
5. Tomorrow's Gone*
6. Over The Rainbow

Side Four
1. Louie Louie*
2. I Need Love*
3.. Yesterday's Thoughts*
4. Woman Think
5. Long Years In Space (alt. vers.)
6. Behold The Lillies
* previously unissued

Neighb'rhood Childr'n

Long Years In Space - 2-LP Set

LP | $34.98

LP 5023

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist


Marinated in influences as mind-splintering as the mushroom folk/rock blast of the Jefferson Airplane as well as the feel-good pristine pop of the Turtles, the Neighb'rhood Childr'n's one album trades hands these days for sums usually mentioned in ransom notes. We've added a dozen unreleased brownies, spun gold from the original session tapes, and Prof. Jud has squeezed the band's legend from vocalist Dyan Hoffman and guitarist Ric Bolz in this latest addition to the Dazed's acclaimed and essential Quakes From The Eureka State series.

Also available as a digital download on iTunes.

Bookmark and Share