View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

Side One
1. Nighttime Love
2. Goodbye
3. Little Miss Love
4. I'll Make It Up To You
5. Tell Her You Love Her
6. Sleepy Friend
7. I Got To Get Away
8. Pretty Me
Side Two
1. 2120 South Michigan Avenue (Live)
2. Goodbye (Live)
3. The Train Kept A Rollin' (Live)
4. I'll Make It Up To You (Live)
5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Live)
6. Baby Please Don't Go (Live)
7. Don't Bring Me Down (Live)

The Road Runners

The Road Runners

LP | $24.98

BR 104

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl!

The haunted fuzz and ghostly Farfisa of of Fresno's the Road Runners will turn what's left of your brains to Malt-O-Meal. Results of secret marketing surveys assure us that this unreleased gem is running neck-and-neck with the Watchband, the Standells and the Music Machine in the '66 Punk Hall Of Fame Marathon!

Bookmark and Share

Also from The Road Runners: