View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

The Toys

A Lover's Concerto/Attack! CD

compact disc | $12.98

SC 6034

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

The magic of the Toys was that they managed to take classical melodies that tortured you as a young piano student and turn them into finger-poppin', girl-group masterpieces. What better revenge at Madame Souzatka than reliving that triumph via the wonder of compact disc! Two big hits and a buncha other toe-tappers nicely collected in one magnificent stab at the heart of Hanon!

1. I Can't Get Enough Of You Baby
2. Deserted
3. See How They Run
4. Hallelujah
5. I Got A Man
6. A Lover's Concerto
7. What's Wrong With Me Baby
8. Yesterday
9. Baby's Gone
10. This Night
11. Back Street
12. Attack!
13. Baby Toys*
14. May My Heart Be Cast Into Stone*

*Bonus Tracks

Bookmark and Share

Also from The Toys: