View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Sandy
2. Hold Me My Baby
3. Baby Say No
4. When Stars Shine Bright
5. Be Good To Your Baby
6. If I Had My Way
7. Goodbye Baby*
8. Then The Rains Came
9. Nanci
10. Somebody To Love Me
11. Come Into My Heart
12. Iíll Think Of Summer
13. So In Love
14. Teenage Years*
15. Sandy (instrumental)*
* Bonus tracks

Ronny & the Daytonas

Sandy LP

LP | $24.98

BR 120

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

The Daytonas’ second LP, Sandy -- named for their 1965 chart smash -- proved they took a backseat to no one when it came to lush, ocean-flecked tales of summertime heartbreak. Pressed on surfboard-thick High-Definition Vinyl and featuring liner notes based on candid interviews, along with exclusive photos of the band. The songs are so real you can almost hear the squawking seagulls!


Bookmark and Share