View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Dr. Stone
2. Just A Memory
3. Get Out Of My Life Woman
4. Girl From The East
5. He Was A Friend Of Mine
6. Hey Joe
7. Words
8. Back On The Avenue
9. War Of Distortion
10. Tobacco Road
11. Goodbye My Love
12. Too Many People
13. Hey Joe, Where You Gonna Go? (single version)
14. Funny Little World
15. You Better Move On
16. That's A Different Story
17. Love Minus Zero
18. Be With You
19. Too Many People (single version)
20. Hey Joe, Where You Gonna Go? (promo single version)

The Leaves

The Leaves...Are Happening! The Best of The Leaves CD

compact disc | $16.98

SC 11058

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Primo L.A. folk-punk! Take a pinch of Byrds, add a heaping teaspoon of Love, and you've got the happening Leaves, prime movers on the Sunset Strip scene, who hit the charts with the most manic "Hey Joe" you'll ever hear. The Leaves Are Happening! collects the complete Mira recordings, including the entire Hey Joe album, plus all rare single sides, cool photos and more!


Bookmark and Share

Also from The Leaves: