View My Account | LOG IN
Register a new account HERE

: 0 | $0.00

1. Happy Times Are Here Again
2. Medley: Act Naturally/Together Again
3. A Happening in London Town
4. Sweet Rosie Jones
5. Sing Me Back Home
6. Sam’s Place
7. That’s All Right with Me (If It’s All Right with You)
8. It Takes People Like You (to Make People Like Me)
9. Wham Bam
10. I’ve Got You On My Mind Again
11. Medley: Love’s Gonna Live Here/Cryin’ Time/I’ve Got a Tiger by the Tail/Open Up Your Heart
12. Buck Owens Introduces the Band
13. Buckaroo
14. Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
15. Medley:Diggy Liggy Lo/Louisiana Man
16. Cajun Fiddle
17. Dust on Mother’s Bible
18. Johnny B. Goode

Buck Owens and His Buckaroos

In London CD

compact disc | $16.98

SC 11095

Add to Wishlist
View my Wishlist

Buck Owens was the original, border-bustin’ ambassador of American country music. Beginning with his acclaimed live stint at Carnegie Hall, to Japan where the crowd’s overwhelming enthusiasm was downright staggering, Buck would continue to herd his posse into venues worldwide. But he’d wait to hit yet another landmark locale before recording his next live album. At the renown London Palladium, Buck and his Buckaroos performed a full program of their all-time hits and added to the festive frenzy with then-recent, single successes like “Who’s Gonna Mow Your Grass” and “Johnny B. Goode.” And it’s all captured here: from emcee David Allen’s introduction to Buck’s affectionate on-stage patter to the stellar performances themselves. An album to be royally remembered and relived, Sundazed is proud to present Buck Owens in London on compact disc for the first time. Enhanced with informative new liners, bonus tracks and much more, it’s a gala affair as only a born ’n’ bred Bakersfield boy could do it!

Also available as a digital download on iTunes.


Bookmark and Share

Other Formats Available:
In London - Download on iTunes
In London - Download on iTunes
digital download